Advertisement

AAP Promotional Opportunity Contact List

Thanks for your interest! For more information regarding promotional opportunities, please see below for the appropriate contacts.

Exhibits Manager:
Eva Fujino
Exhibit Manager
630/626-6585
efujino@aap.org

Exhibit Sales, Costs, and Guidelines:
Barry Sacks
312/265-9642
barry@corcexpo.com

Exhibit Service Online Manual and Information on Ordering Virtual Booth Materials:
Tradeshow Logistics Exhibitor Care
877/857-2838, Ext 2
aapexhibitorcare@tradeshowlogistics.com

Industry Sponsored Symposia:
Nikki Gould
National Conference Project Manager
ngould@aap.org

Product Theaters:
Eva Fujino
Exhibits Manager
630/626-6243
efujino@aap.org

Racheal McDonald
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
620/626-6243
rmcdonald@aap.org

Sponsorships, Friends of Children, and Corporate Giving:
Aimee Hearden
Manager, Corporate Relations
630/626-6526
ahearden@aap.org

Kristin Samp
Manager, Corporate Relations
630/626-6485
ksamp@aap.org

Advertising Opportunities:

Joe Frank
443/512-8899, ext. 114
Mobile: 410/804-4777
joseph.frank@wt-group.com

Amy Birnbach
917/837-4796
amy.birnbach@wt-group.com

Function Space Requests:
Racheal McDonald
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
630/626-6243
rmcdonald@aap.org

Top Banner Ad (will be displayed in header)
Bottom Banner Ad (will be displayed in footer)
Advertisement