Advertisement

AAP Official Service Providers

The American Academy of Pediatrics is partnering with the following official service providers at the 2021 National Conference & Exhibition.

Exhibits Sales
Corcoran Expositions
Barry Sacks, Exhibit Manager
312/265-9642
barry@corcexpo.com

Advertising Opportunities
The Walchli Tauber Group, Inc.
Joe Frank
443/512-8899 ext. 114
joseph.frank@wt-group.com

The Walchli Tauber Group, Inc.
Amy Birnbach
917/837-4796
amy.birnbach@wt-group.com

AAP Attendee Mailing List
AAP provides the only official attendee list. Check with your exhibitor care representative for more information.

 

 

Tradeshow Logic and AAP MarketMAX
Exhibitor Care Representatives
Nicole Davis
Booths 300 – 999
Telephone: 770.432.8410 x. 110
Fax: 678.501.5087
Email: ndavis@tradeshowlogic.com

Tisha Hall
Booths 1000 – 1599
Telephone: 770.432.8410 x. 102
Fax: 678.501.5087
Email: thall@tradeshowlogic.com

Tina Carriere
Virtual Exhibit Booths Only
Telephone: 770.432.8410 x. 149
Fax: 678.501.5087
Email: tcarriere@tradeshowlogic.com

AAP Show Email
aapexhibitorcare@tradeshowlogic.com

Digital Ad Retargeting (Event Website) & Sample Box Information
Anthony O’Shea
Telephone:  770.432.8410 x. 109
aoshea@tradeshowlogic.com

 

 

 

Top Banner Ad (will be displayed in header)
Bottom Banner Ad (will be displayed in footer)
Advertisement