

H2610 Section on Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Program: Day 1

Abstract Oral Presentations and Neonatal-Perinatal Annual Awards

Saturday, October 3 3:00PM - 6:25PM CDT

The Section on Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine (SoNPM) program will include scientific oral presentations, updates from the AAP Committee on Fetus and Newborn and the NeoReviews editor, and the announcement of the Young Investigator awards.

3:00PM	Welcome/Opening Remarks
	Moderators: Program Chair Clara Song, MD, FAAP; Abstract Chair James Barry, MD, FAAP
3:05PM	Scientific Abstract Oral Presentations: Session 1 Presentations 1-5
	Moderators: Michael Posencheg, MD; Pui Lai, MD
4:20PM	Presentation of Marshall Klaus Research Awards
	Joern-Hendrick Weitkamp, MD, FAAP
	Sponsored by Johnson & Johnson; Mead Johnson Nutrition; SoNPM
4:25PM	Scientific Abstract Oral Presentations: Session 2
	Presentations 6-10
	Moderators: Beena Sood, MD; Jenny Koo, MD
5:40PM	Update From the Committee on Fetus and Newborn
	Chair James Cummings, MD, FAAP
5:55PM	Update From NeoReviews
	Editor-in-Chief Dara Brodsky, MD, FAAP
6:10PM	Young Investigators Awards
	James Barry, MD, FAAP
	Sponsored by Mead Johnson Nutrition
6:20PM	Closing Remarks
	Moderator: Abstract Chair James Barry, MD, FAAP
6:25PM	Adjourn

>>Continues as H3812 Joint Session with SoNPM and Section on Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery